Staff Directory - Grade 8

Main Phone Number: 508-910-0990

Grade  Ext.      Name                               Email                                                                 Subject
8 1130 Phillips, Cynthia cphillips@newbedfordschools.org Math
8 1128 Geller, Ted tgeller@newbedfordschools.org ELA
8 1129 Worstell, Matthew mworstell@newbedfordschools.org SS
8 1127 Maranhas, Keeley kmaranhas@newbedfordschools.org Science
         
8 1163 Turgeon, Meaghan mturgeon@newbedfordschools.org Math
8 1162 LaRochelle, Kathryn kmlarochelle@newbedfordschools.org ELA
8 1164 Sullivan, Geraldine gsullivan@newbedfordschools.org SS
8 1169 Hughes, Andreanna ahughes@newbedfordschools.org Science
         
8 1174 Martin, Stacy samartin@newbedfordschools.org Math
8 1172 Bryant, Doria dbryant@newbedfordschools.org ELA
8 1173 Santos, Jacob jsantos@newbedfordschools.org SS
8 1171

Science
         
8 1175 King, Bryce bking@newbedfordschools.org Math - Special Ed.
8 1175 Lucas, Mazi mlucas@newbedfordschools.org ELA- Special Ed.
8 2120 DaSilva, Linda lmedeirosdasilva@newbedfordschools.org ELA- Special Ed.
8 1175 Fontes, Tyler tfontes@newbedfordschools.org Math - Special Ed.
         
8 1119 Gomes, Rosa rgomes@newbedfordschools.org ESL
8 1117 Rodriguez, Maribel mdiazrodriguez@newbedfordschools.org World Language
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.