Staff Directory - Grade 7

Main Phone Number: 508-910-0990

 Grade   Ext. Name Email Address Subject
7         1262       Trott, Ellen etrott@newbedfordschools.org    Math                   
7 1264 Meehan, Amanda ameehan@newbedfordschools.org ELA
7 1263 Pequita, Ethan epequita@newbedfordschools.org SS
7 1268 Proctor, Kayla kproctor@newbedfordschools.org Science
         
7 1226 Zygiel, Phyllis pzygiel@newbedfordschools.org Math
7 1225 Zhang, Anthony jzhang@newbedfordschools.org ELA
7 1224 Gisherman, Graham 
ggisherman@newbedfordschools.org SS
7 1223 Bilotta, Ambria abilotta@newbedfordschools.org Science
         
7 1274 Dressel, John jdressel@newbedfordschools.org Math
7 1273 Cesarini, Rachel rcesarini@newbedfordschools.org ELA
7 1275 DeOliveira, Jennifer jdeoliveira@newbedfordschools.org SS
7 1270 Botelho, Eugene ebotelho@newbedfordschools.org Science
         
7 1214 Richardson, Adolf arichardson@newbedfordschools.org Math
7 1215 Hess, Scott sfhess@newbedfordschools.org ELA
7 1216 Prior, David dprior@newbedfordschools.org SS
7 1221 O'Donnell, Kelsey kodonnell@newbedfordschools.org Science
         
7 1272 Parillo, Colleen cparillo@newbedfordschools.org Special Ed. - ELA
7 1213 McConnell, Matthew mpmcconnell@newbedfordschools.org Special Ed. - Math
7 1272 Mendes, Jahnay jahmendes@newbedfordschools.org Special Ed. Math
7 1213 Raposa, Brian bdraposa@newbedfordschools.org Special Ed - ELA
7 2211 Green, Colin cwgreen@newbedfordschools.org  ESL

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.