Staff Directory - Grade 6

Main Phone Number: 508-910-0990

Grade Extension Name Email Department
6 2306 Mather, David dmather@newbedfordschools.org Asst. Principal
         
6 1316 Neal, Derek dneal@newbedfordschools.org Math/Science
6 1315 Bowen, Tyler tbowen@newbedfordschools.org ELA/SS
         
6 1324 Pimentel, Michael mjpimental@newbedfordschools.org Math/Science
6 1325 Parent, Valerie vparent@newbedfordschools.org ELA/SS
         
6 1323 Murphy, Jessica jmurphy@newbedfordschools.org Math/Science
6 1326 Machado, Stephanie slmachado@newbedfordschools.org ELA/SS
         
6 1372 Donovan, Kimberly kdonovan@newbedfordschools.org Math/Science
6 1374 Richards, Andrew arichards@newbedfordschools.org ELA/SS
         
6 1376 Theodore-King, Erika eking@newbedfordschools.org ELA/SS
6 1377 McNamara, Kerrie kmcnamara@newbedfordschools.org Math/Science
         
6 1363 Sentes, Caitlyn csentes@newbedfordschools.org ELA/SS
6 1364 MacLeod, Ellen rroh@newbedfordschools.org Math/Science
         
6 1366 Allen, Eryn erynallen@newbedfordschools.org ELA/SS
6 1370 Fairbank, Samantha sfairbank@newbedfordschools.org Math/Science
         
6 1314 Pendergast, Samuel sbpendergast@newbedfordschools.org ELA/SS
6 1321 Marhan, Emily emarhan@newbedfordschools.org Math/Science
         
6 1313 Masison, Twila tmasison@newbedfordschools.org Math- Special Ed.
6 1327 Hodson, Lianne lhodson@newbedfordschools.org ELA - Special Ed.
6 1327 MacLellan, Kathryn kmaclellan@newbedfordschools.org Math - Special Ed.
6
1327 Tavares, Hamilton htavares@newbedfordschools.org ELA - Special Ed.
6 1375 Schrirch, Arthur aschirch@newbedfordschools.org ELA - Special Ed.
6 1311 Bynoe, Hope hbynoe@newbedfordschools.org ESL
6 1311 McConnell, Melissa mmcconnell@newbedfordschools.org Language Based
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.