Additional Staff

Main Phone Number: 508-910-0990

 Grade   Ext.   Name                              Email Address Department
1341 Dahlene, Kristina kdahlene@newbedfordschools.org Reading Specialist
1344 Oliveira, Audrey a1oliveira@newbedfordschools.org Reading Specialist
         
2121 Monteiro, Ashlie amonteiro@newbedfordschools.org School Adjustment Counselor
2386 Malinoski, Eliana emalinoski@newbedfordschools.org School Adjustment Counselor
         
6 2305 Arruda, Colleen carruda@newbedfordschools.org Guidance Counselor
7 2205 Furlani, Carla cfurlani@newbedfordschools.org Guidance Counselor
8 2167 Bottino, James jbottino@newbedfordschools.org Guidance Counselor
         
2347 Abrahamson, Wendy wabrahamson@newbedfordschools.org Content Instructional Leader - Math/Science
1334 Hait, Nancy nhait@newbedfordschools.org Content Instructional Leader - ELA/Social Science
         
2255 Portalatin, Yalissa yportalatin@newbedfordschools.org WrapAround Coordinator
         
2357 Sanha, Claudia Claudia.Sanha@nbha-ma.org Housing Authority
         
1118 Dias, Raquel radias@newbedfordschools.org Parent Liason
         
2283 Angelo, Maria mangelo@newbedfordschools.org Special Ed. Coordinator
2281 Kane, Kelly kkane@newbedfordschools.org Special Ed. Secretary
         
2217 Grace-Silva, Kelly kgsilva@newbedfordschools.org Attendance Officer
         
2267 Root, Alice aroot@newbedfordschools.org Occupational Therapist
         
1317 Clancy, Kelly kclancy@cfservices.org Child/Family Services
2384 Rose, Kristen krose@cfservices.org Child/Family Services
2384 Osgood, Lindsey losgood@cfservices.org Child/Family Services
         
2369 Frothingham, Maureen mfrothingham@newbedfordschools.org Speech Therapist
         
1227 Brown, Sue sbrown@newbedfordschools.org Deaf/Hearing Impaired
1227 Jordan, Natalie njordan@newbedfordschools.org Deaf/Hearing Impaired
1227 Harrington, Nancy nsharrington@newbedfordschools.org Deaf/Hearing Impaired
         
2378 Reedy, Patrick SRO
2276 Gonsalves, Curtis NBPD Sergeant
2349 King, Sean sking@newbedfordschools.org School Safety Officer
2349 Pinto, Jerry gpinto@newbedfordschools.org School Safety Officer
2300 Viveiros, Carlos cviveiros@newbedfordschools.org Student Success Center
         
2246 McCorkle, Kimberly kmccorkle@newbedfordschools.org Technology Integration Mgr.
         
2232 Nunes, Wanda wnunes@newbedfordschools.org Nursing Supervisor
2233 Goncalves, Melissa melissagoncalves@newbedfordschools.org Nursing Clerk
2182 Melo, Kelly klmelo@newbedfordschools.org Nurse
2181 Eldridge, Julie jaeldridge@newbedfordschools.org Nurse
         
2019 Carvalho, James jamescarvalho@newbedfordschools.org Senior Custodian
2019 Novo, David dnovo@newbedfordschools.org Senior Custodian
2046 Gomes, Gary ggomes@newbedfordschools.org Plant Engineer
         
1253 Riley, Danielle driley@newbedfordschools.org Art
1153 Meade, Erin emeade@newbedfordschools.org Art
1248 Guzman, Aleisea aguzman@newbedfordschools.org Art

1241 Aroujo, Amy aroujo@newbedfordschools.org Art
         
1022 Breault, Alex abreault@newbedfordschools.org Music
1142 Stone, James jstone@newbedfordschools.org Music
1027 Roderick, Mikelyn mroderick@newbedfordschools.org Music
1150 Ricci, Michelle mfontainericci@newbedfordschools.org Music
         
2038 Baptista, Richard rbaptista@newbedfordschools.org Physical Education
2038 Graffam, Brooks bgraffam@newbedfordschools.org Physical Education
2071 Borowicz, Scott sborowicz@newbedfordschools.org Physical Education
2036 Noguiera, Andrea amnogueira@newbedfordschools.org Physical Education
         
1125 Stone, Colleen cstone@newbedfordschools.org Health
1245 Beauchamp, Walter wbeauchamp@newbedfordschools.org Health
1261 Stahmer, Maddison mstahmer@newbedfordschools.org Health
1161 Barns, Mark mbarns@newbedfordschools.org Health
   1125 Murphy, Daniel djmurphy@newbedfordschools.org Health
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.