Principals

Principals

    

Grade Name Email Ext.
 All  Mr. Warley Williams - Principal wwilliams@newbedfordschools.org 30500 
        Principal's Clerk
      Ms. Emely Romero
eromero@newbedfordschools.org 30550
 6  Mr. David Mather dmather@newbedfordschools.org 30506
        6th Grade Clerk
      Ms. Cherlyn Pimental
cpimentel@newbedfordschools.org 30554
 7  Ms. Rachelle Relihan rreliahan@newbedfordschools.org 30505
         7th Grade Clerk
       Ms. Alicia Dias
acdias@newbedfordschools.org 30553
 8  Mr. Nathan Dineen ndineen@newbedfordschools.org 30504
         8th Grade Clerk
       Ms. Kristen Jones
kjones@newbedfordschools.org 30551
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.